Committee

Here is a list of the current members of the Ginninderra Swimming Club Committee.

 

Members, you can email the below personnel for the following matters:

 

President- Personal issues which may be effecting the swimmer (Social Issues)

MPIO - information about local complaint resolution options available to address member's concerns and moral support to the person with the concern

Secretary- Ideas for meetings or other general administration questions

Treasurer- Financial statements or questions

Registrar- Memberships

 

Position
Name
Email
Phone 

Executive committee 

(email all executive members at:

executive@ginninderramarlins.org.au)

     

President

Pat Thomas   

president@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

Secretary

Sue Cole

secretary@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

Treasurer

Melita Lanigan-King

treasurer@ginninderramarlins.org.au  

 

Race Secretary

Brad Imhoff

racesecretary@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

Registrar

Jenny Price

memberships@ginninderramarlins.org.au 

 

 

Other Committee members

(email all committee members at 

committee@ginninderramarlins.org.au)

     

Vice President

Greg White

vicepresident@ginninderramarlins.org.au  

Member Portection and Information Officer (MPIO)

Sharon Kennard

mpio@ginninderramarlins.org.au  

Events and Fundraising Coordinators

Sharon Kennard and Tundra Reid

 events@ginninderramarlins.org.au  

Public Officer

Simone O'Neil

 

 

Clothing Officer

Simone O'Neil

uniforms@ginninderramarlins.org.au 

 

Public Relations/Web Administration

Nicole Siddon

publicrelations@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

ACT Swimming Delegate

Tony Cross

sactdelegate@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

Competitions Committee Delegate

Brad Imhoff

racesecretary@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

Masters Officer

Phillip McMaster

mastersofficer@ginninderramarlins.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARTNERS

Premier Hotels and Apartments
Roundhouse Hotels
Gungahlin Physiotherapy and Sportscare Centre
Sunline ACT
Territory Energy
Cockington Green
MR Building Services
Pacific Facilities Management